How to upgrade my SocialBro Pro plan?

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan directly from the app.

1) Just click on Settings (as pictured below) and then select “Payment plan”.

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 19.41.08

2) The settings screen below will appear.

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 19.41.50

3) Select the plan that works best for you (if you upgrade or downgrade you will be reimbursed the proportion of the remaining time of the month and charged the new plan from this date forward).

You can also select “Or personalize your plan” from the bottom right of your screen to create a custom plan.

You can customize your plan directly from your settings e.g. to add more social contacts. Just click the plus signs next to the variables. The cost per month of the upgrade to the new plan appears in the bottom right hand corner of the screen.

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 19.42.25

If you press the minus sign a message appears. Click on the message and you will be taken a screen where it is possible to downgrade your plan.

For help deciding which SocialBro Pro plan is right for you see: How to Select the Best SocialBro Plan for your Needs